UAH
Products catalog : UKRAVTONOMGAZ, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 2
UKRAVTONOMGAZ, OOO
+38 (067) 433-88-70
  • UKRAVTONOMGAZ, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Capacities for storage propane-butane of 100 CBM
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Capacities for storage of the liquefied hydrocarbonic gas (propane-butane), of 100 cbm.
Group: Storage tanks
Gas Capacity land about a side. mm hatch 400 9,15m3 productions VPS, Deltagaz Czech Republic
In stock 
Capacities for the liquefied gas Capacity are made for gas of propane in elevated, semi-underground and underground execution with a volume from 500 to 200.000 liters. Capacities for the liquefied gas (gas-holders) meet the requirements of the European instructions 97/23/EG for the equipment...
Group: Reservoirs ground-based for gas-filling stations
Pump units for the liquefied gas propane-butane.
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Pump units for the liquefied gas. - with a productivity from 0,3 m ³ / hour to 26 m ³ / hour;
Group: Vacuum pumps
Evaporators are electric, the gas evaporator for the liquefied SUG, KGE hydrocarbonic gas, 200 kg/h
In stock 
Price:
225720 UAH
Evaporators are a type of the equipment intended for the translation of liquid phase SUG in steam. Evaporation of a liquid phase propane-butane happens due to operation of the tubular electric heaters (TENOV) which are built in the liquid heat exchanger of the evaporator. the gas evaporator, the...
Group: Equipment for autonomous gas supply
Transport tanks of ATsZhG-6.0 for a liquefied gas of 6 CBM.
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Transport capacities of ATsZhG-6.0 for the liquefied gas of 6 CBM — 2 pieces. The price — 14 000 UAH/piece. Production of technical data sheet with diagnostics and survey of capacity — 2000 UAH.
Group: Equipment for selling and transport of liquefied gas
SUG 1 And 2 REGULATORY GROUP of the STEP (average and low pressure)
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Complete regulatory group for evaporators Sugproizvoditelnostyyu from 100 kg/h to 500 kg/h. Pressure on an entrance … … …. from 2 to 18 bars Pressure at the exit …....... 35 Mbar Consists from: Spherical crane Ru 40 Regulator of average pressure of ALFA Otsekatel of liquid phase SUG...
Group: The equipment gas
Tanks railway (tanks without wheel pair) of 54 CBM for storage of SUG
In stock 
Tanks railway (capacities without wheel couple) of 54 CBM for storage of SUG Tanks railway (capacities without wheel couple) of 54 CBM for storage of the liquefied hydrocarbonic gas of ammonia (re-equipment for propane-butane is possible) 1985 — 1987 g of release, Diameter of the tank — 2,6m.,...
Group: Gas Tanks
Gas-holders. Reservoir propane-butane, underground for a liquefied gas, volume 9,15m3 productions VPS, Deltagaz Czech Republic
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Reservoir propane-butane, underground for a liquefied gas, volume 9,15m3 productions VPS, Deltagaz Czech Republic Capacity are made for gas of propane in elevated, semi-underground and underground execution with a volume from 500 to 200.000 liters. Tanks for a liquefied gas (gas-holders) meet the...
Group: Gas storage holders
The AGZS gas gas station for propane-butane
In stock 
Price:
320045 UAH
The AGZS gas gas station for propane-butane. The refueling module for a liquefied gas.
Group: Equipment for liquefied gas
TERMODENSIMETR SUG (densitometer) for COPRIM propane-butane
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
TERMODENSIMETR SUG (densitometer) for COPRIM propane-butane The portable device for definition of a vapor pressure and weight of SUG. It is possible to define by a termrodensimetr at the same time a vapor pressure and weight of liquid, having taken thermal, manometrical and densimetrichesky...
Group: Density meters
TERMODENSIMETR SUG (densitometer) for COPRIM propane-butane
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
TERMODENSIMETR SUG (densitometer) for COPRIM propane-butane The portable device for definition of a vapor pressure and weight of SUG. It is possible to define by a termrodensimetr at the same time a vapor pressure and weight of liquid, having taken thermal, manometrical and densimetrichesky...
Group: Density meters
Torches for a zernosushilok power are 1 MW
In stock 
The Microdiffusive Gas Torches (MGT) are intended for high-economic and environmentally friendly combustion of natural gas, and also flue gases of various productions: synthetic gases, koksodomenny gases etc. MDGG is applied in small and average coppers of series E, DE, DKVR, KVGM, PTVM, in...
Group: Gas-fired burner modular
Underground capacity for the liquefied gas propane-butane of 4,85 CBM
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Capacity are made for gas of propane in elevated, semi-underground and underground execution with a volume from 500 to 200.000 liters. It is intended for systems of autonomous gas supply propane-butane. Capacities for the liquefied gas (gas-holders) meet the requirements of the European...
Group: Reservoirs underground single-wall
Infrared heaters of ITGO "HELIOS" 50U.
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Infrared heaters of ITGO "HELIOS" 50U. As a rule, the infrared system of heating with a total power at 25-30 below in comparison with convective system of heating is necessary for heating of one room. In a power range to 10 MW, the most actual for the industrial enterprises and the...
Group: Gas Infrared heating devices
The evaporator of electric 700 kg/h - KGE the KEV-700-SR model, the evaporator for propane-butane
In stock 
Price from:
1000 UAH
The electric KGE evaporator for SUG, the KEV-700-SR model, the gas equipment. KGE evaporators for many years of use perfectly proved as the high quality mark, reliability and safety.Electrical vaporizing units are most the SUG widespread evaporators which are used at shortage of natural...
Group: Plants for evaporating liquefied gas

Description

Products catalog UKRAVTONOMGAZ, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : УКРАВТОНОМГАЗ, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 2
УКРАВТОНОМГАЗ, ООО
+38 (067) 433-88-70
  • УКРАВТОНОМГАЗ, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Емкости для хранения пропан-бутана объемом 100 куб. м
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Емкости для хранения сжиженного углеводородного газа (пропан-бутана), объемом 100 м. куб.
Группа: Резервуары
Газовая Емкость наземная с бок. люком 400мм 9,15м3 производства VPS, Deltagaz Чехия
В наличии 
Емкости для сжиженного газа Емкость для газа пропана производятся в надземном, полуподземном и подземном исполнении с объемом от 500 до 200.000 литров. Емкости для сжиженного газа (газгольдеры) отвечают требованиям европейских предписаний 97/23/EG для оборудования, работающего под давлением, и...
Группа: Резервуары наземные для газонаполнительных станций
Насосные агрегаты для сжиженного газа пропан-бутана.
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Насосные агрегаты для сжиженного газа. - производительностью от 0,3 м³/час до 26 м³/час;
Группа: Вакуумные насосы
Испаритель электрический 150 кг/час -KGE (Корея) модель KEV-150-SR, испаритель для пропан-бутана
В наличии 
Цена:
225720 UAH
Электрический испаритель KGE для СУГ, модель KEV-150-SR, газовое оборудование. Испарители KGE за многие годы использования отлично себя зарекомендовали как высокий знак качества, надежности и безопасности.Электрические испарительные установки являются наиболее распространенными испарителями СУГ,...
Группа: Оборудование для автономного газоснабжения
Транспортные емкости АЦЖГ-6.0 для сжиженного газа объемом 6 куб. м.
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Транспортные емкости АЦЖГ-6.0 для сжиженного газа объемом 6 куб. м. — 2шт. Цена — 14 000 грн/шт. Изготовление технического паспорта с диагностикой и освидетельствованием емкости — 2000 грн.
Группа: Оборудование для реализации сжиженного газа
РЕГУЛЯТОРНАЯ ГРУППА СУГ 1 И 2 СТУПЕНИ (среднего и низкого давления)
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Комплектная регуляторная группа для испарителей СУГпроизводительностью от 100 кг/час до 500 кг/час. Давление на входе……….. от 2 до 18 бар Давление на выходе…....... 35 мбар Состоит из: Шаровой кран Pу 40 Регулятора среднего давления ALFA Отсекатель жидкой...
Группа: Аппаратура газовая
Цистерны ж/д (емкости без колесной пары) объемом 54 куб. м. для хранения СУГ
В наличии 
Цистерны ж/д (емкости без колесной пары) объемом 54 куб. м. для хранения СУГ Цистерны ж/д (емкости без колесной пары) объемом 54 куб. м. для хранения сжиженного углеводородного газа аммиака (возможно переоборудование для пропан-бутана) 1985— 1987г. выпуска, Диаметр резервуара...
Группа: Цистерны газовые
Газгольдеры.Резервуар подземный для сжиженного газа пропан-бутан объемом 9,15м3 производства VPS, Deltagaz Чехия
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Резервуар подземный для сжиженного газа пропан-бутан объемом 9,15м3 производства VPS, Deltagaz Чехия Емкость для газа пропана производятся в надземном, полуподземном и подземном исполнении с объемом от 500 до 200.000 литров. Емкости для сжиженного газа (газгольдеры) отвечают требованиям...
Группа: Газгольдеры
Газовая заправка АГЗС для пропан-бутана
В наличии 
Цена:
324101.36 UAH
Газовая заправка АГЗС для пропан-бутана. Автозаправочный модуль для сжиженного газа.  
Группа: Оборудование для сжиженного газа
ТЕРМОДЕНСИМЕТР СУГ (плотномер) для пропан-бутана COPRIM
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
ТЕРМОДЕНСИМЕТР СУГ (плотномер) для пропан-бутана COPRIM Портативный прибор для определения давления пара и веса СУГ. С помощью термроденсиметра можно определить одновременно давление пара и вес жидкости, сняв сразу термические, манометрические и денсиметрические показания. — с текляный...
Группа: Плотномеры
ТЕРМОДЕНСИМЕТР СУГ (плотномер) для пропан-бутана COPRIM
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
ТЕРМОДЕНСИМЕТР СУГ (плотномер) для пропан-бутана COPRIM Портативный прибор для определения давления пара и веса СУГ. С помощью термроденсиметра можно определить одновременно давление пара и вес жидкости, сняв сразу термические, манометрические и денсиметрические показания. — с текляный...
Группа: Плотномеры
Горелки для зерносушилок мощность 1 МВт
В наличии 
Микродиффузионные газовые горелки (МГГ) предназначены для высокоэкономичного и экологически чистого сжигания природного газа, а также отходящих газов различных производств: синтетических газов, коксодоменных газов и т. д. МДГГ применяется в малых и средних котлах серий Е, ДЕ, ДКВР, КВГМ, ПТВМ, в...
Группа: Горелки газовые блочные
Подземная емкость для сжиженного газа пропан-бутана обьемом 4,85 куб. м
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Емкость для газа пропана производятся в надземном, полуподземном и подземном исполнении с объемом от 500 до 200.000 литров. Предназначена для систем автономного газоснабжения пропан-бутаном. Емкости для сжиженного газа (газгольдеры) отвечают требованиям европейских предписаний 97/23/EG для...
Группа: Резервуары подземные одностенные
Инфракрасные обогреватели ИТГО "ГЕЛИОС" 50У.
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Инфракрасные обогреватели ИТГО "ГЕЛИОС" 50У. Как правило, для отопления одного помещения необходима инфракрасная система отопления с суммарной мощностью на 25-30 ниже по сравнению с конвективной системой отопления. В диапазоне мощностей до 10МВт, наиболее актуальном для промышленных предприятий...
Группа: Инфракрасные газовые обогреватели
Испаритель электрический 700 кг/час -KGE модель KEV-700-SR, испаритель для пропан-бутана
В наличии 
Цена от:
1000 UAH
Электрический испаритель KGE для СУГ, модель KEV-700-SR, газовое оборудование. Испарители KGE за многие годы использования отлично себя зарекомендовали как высокий знак качества, надежности и безопасности.Электрические испарительные установки являются наиболее распространенными испарителями СУГ,...
Группа: Установки испарительные для сжиженного газа

Описание

Каталог товаров УКРАВТОНОМГАЗ, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги