UAH
Products catalog : UKRAVTONOMGAZ, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 2
UKRAVTONOMGAZ, OOO
+38 (067) 433-88-70

Products catalog

TERMODENSIMETR SUG (densitometer) for COPRIM propane-butane
In stock 
The SUG THERMODENSIMETER (densitometer) for propane - COPRIM butane The portable device for determination of steam pressure and weight of SUG. It is possible to determine by a termrodensimetr at the same time the steam pressure and weight of liquid, having taken thermal, manometrical and...
Group: Propane
Autonomous gas supply of the enterprises propane-butane
In stock 
AUTONOMOUS GAS SUPPLY — GUARANTEE OF NON-VOLATILITY AND COMFORT!!! ALTERNATIVE TO NATURAL GAS! The latest events around cost and quality of supply of natural gas, set thinking on alternative energy sources. One of solutions of a gas problem is autonomous gasification with the liquefied gas...
Group: Equipment for autonomous gas supply
Autonomous gas supply of rooms propane-butane
In stock 
AUTONOMOUS GAS SUPPLY — GUARANTEE OF NON-VOLATILITY AND COMFORT!!! ALTERNATIVE TO NATURAL GAS! The latest events around cost and quality of supply of natural gas, set thinking on alternative energy sources. One of solutions of a gas problem is autonomous gasification with the liquefied gas...
Group: Systems of premises heating
Autonomous gas supply of a boiler room propane-butane
In stock 
AUTONOMOUS GAS SUPPLY — GUARANTEE OF NON-VOLATILITY AND COMFORT!!! ALTERNATIVE TO NATURAL GAS! The latest events around cost and quality of supply of natural gas, set thinking on alternative energy sources. One of solutions of a gas problem is autonomous gasification with the liquefied gas...
Group: Energy Saving Heating
Tanks for a liquefied gas propane-butane
In stock 
Tanks for a liquefied gas propane-butane
Group: Reservoirs for gases
Scales for gas station of cylinders with the filling gun
In stock 
Scales dial with a loading capacity of 100 kg, Working platform of 500 mm x 550 mm are covered self-greased with material, thickness of 10 mm. The working platform is completed with the auxiliary roller intended for frontal unloading of the filled cylinders. The dial with a diameter of 600 mm...
Group: Gas balloon equipment
Storages for storage of a liquefied gas
In stock 
Storages for storage of a liquefied gas
Group: Storage facility for the gas
Block torches of MDGG for propane-butane power are 12,5 MW
In stock 
Price:
3500 UAH
Block torches of MDGG for propane-butane power are 12,5 MW
Group: Welding torches
Block torches with automatic equipment power are 1,5 MW
In stock 
Price:
1200 UAH
The Microdiffusive Gas Torches (MGT) are intended for high-economic and environmentally friendly combustion of natural gas, and also flue gases of various productions: synthetic gases, koksodomenny gases etc. MDGG is applied in small and average coppers of series E, DE, DKVR, KVGM, PTVM, in...
Group: Welding torches
Tanks for storage of the liquefied hydrocarbonic gas, of 32 CBM.
In stock 
Price:
162000 UAH
Capacity gas second-hand. Tanks for storage of the liquefied hydrocarbonic gas, 1973 of release of 32 CBM, Diameter of the reservoir — 2,8m., tank length — 5,56 m, capacity wall thickness — 18 mm., working pressure — 16 bars. Tanks of SUG are converted, pogruntovana also are ready for operation....
Group: Reservoirs, tanks
Capacity, receiver, pressure of 4,2 CBM is 12 Atm
In stock 
Price:
10000 UAH
Tanks for storage of liquefied hydrocarbon gas (propane-butane), 1970 of 4,2 CBM ("gas-holder") — 1978 release, Diameter — 1,4 m, length — 3,4 m, wall thickness — 10 mm., Availability of technical data sheets. The price — 8 000 UAH/piece.
Group: Air receivers
Scales for gas station of cylinders with the manual gun (not pneumatic)
In stock 
Scales dial with a loading capacity of 100 kg, Working platform of 500 mm x 550 mm are covered self-lubricating with material, thickness of 10 mm. The working platform is completed with the auxiliary roller intended for frontal unloading of the filled cylinders. The dial with a diameter of 600...
Group: Equipment gas for auto-gasservicing stations
Gas-holders. Capacities underground for storage of the liquefied hydrocarbonic gas (LHG)
In stock 
Gas-holders for storage of the liquefied hydrocarbonic gas (LHG) Capacity are made for gas of propane in elevated, semi-underground and underground execution with a volume from 500 to 200.000 liters. Capacities for the liquefied gas (gas-holders) meet the requirements of the European instructions...
Group: Underground tanks
Reservoirs ground-based for gas-filling stations
In stock 
Price:
78500 UAH
Group: Reservoirs ground-based for gas-filling stations
Capacity for the liquefied gas land 4,85m3 productions VPS, Deltagaz Czech Republic
In stock 
Price:
52200 UAH
Capacities for the liquefied gas Capacity are made for gas of propane in elevated, semi-underground and underground execution with a volume from 500 to 200.000 liters. Capacities for the liquefied gas (gas-holders) meet the requirements of the European instructions 97/23/EG for the equipment...
Group: LPG filling stations
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog UKRAVTONOMGAZ, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : УКРАВТОНОМГАЗ, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 2
УКРАВТОНОМГАЗ, ООО
+38 (067) 433-88-70
  • УКРАВТОНОМГАЗ, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Автономное газоснабжение предприятий пропан-бутаном
В наличии 
АВТОНОМНОЕ ГАЗОСНАБЖЕНИЕ — ГАРАНТИЯ ЭНЕРГОНЕЗАВИСИМОСТИ И КОМФОРТА!!! АЛЬТЕРНАТИВА ПРИРОДНОМУ ГАЗУ! Последние события вокруг стоимости и качества поставок природного газа, заставили задуматься о альтернативных источниках энергии. Одним из решений газовой проблемы является автономная газификация...
Группа: Оборудование для автономного газоснабжения
Автономное газоснабжение котельной пропан-бутаном
В наличии 
АВТОНОМНОЕ ГАЗОСНАБЖЕНИЕ — ГАРАНТИЯ ЭНЕРГОНЕЗАВИСИМОСТИ И КОМФОРТА!!! АЛЬТЕРНАТИВА ПРИРОДНОМУ ГАЗУ! Последние события вокруг стоимости и качества поставок природного газа, заставили задуматься о альтернативных источниках энергии. Одним из решений газовой проблемы является автономная газификация...
Группа: Отопление автономное
Автономное газоснабжение котельной пропан-бутаном
В наличии 
АВТОНОМНОЕ ГАЗОСНАБЖЕНИЕ — ГАРАНТИЯ ЭНЕРГОНЕЗАВИСИМОСТИ И КОМФОРТА!!! АЛЬТЕРНАТИВА ПРИРОДНОМУ ГАЗУ! Последние события вокруг стоимости и качества поставок природного газа, заставили задуматься о альтернативных источниках энергии. Одним из решений газовой проблемы является автономная...
Группа: Энергосберегающее отопление
Автономное газоснабжение помещений пропан-бутаном
В наличии 
АВТОНОМНОЕ ГАЗОСНАБЖЕНИЕ — ГАРАНТИЯ ЭНЕРГОНЕЗАВИСИМОСТИ И КОМФОРТА!!! АЛЬТЕРНАТИВА ПРИРОДНОМУ ГАЗУ! Последние события вокруг стоимости и качества поставок природного газа, заставили задуматься о альтернативных источниках энергии. Одним из решений газовой проблемы является автономная газификация...
Группа: Системы отопления помещений
Емкости для сжиженного газа пропан-бутана
В наличии 
Емкости для сжиженного газа пропан-бутана
Группа: Резервуары для газов
Хранилища для хранения сжиженного газа
В наличии 
Хранилища для хранения сжиженного газа
Группа: Оборудование для хранения газа
Весы для заправки баллонов с заправочным пистолетом
В наличии 
Весы циферблатные грузоподъемностью 100 кг, Рабочая платформа 500 мм x 550 мм покрыто самосмазывающемся материалом, толщина 10 мм. Рабочая платформа укомплектована вспомагательным валиком предназначеным для фронтальной выгрузки заправленных баллонов. Циферблат диаметром 600 мм со шкалой 100...
Группа: Газобаллонное оборудование
Блочные горелки с автоматикой мощность 1,5 МВт
В наличии 
Цена:
35100 UAH
Микродиффузионные газовые горелки (МГГ) предназначены для высокоэкономичного и экологически чистого сжигания природного газа, а также отходящих газов различных производств: синтетических газов, коксодоменных газов и т. д. МДГГ применяется в малых и средних котлах серий Е, ДЕ, ДКВР, КВГМ, ПТВМ, в...
Группа: Горелки сварочные
Блочные горелки МДГГ для пропан-бутана мощность 12,5 МВт
В наличии 
Цена:
136500 UAH
Блочные горелки МДГГ для пропан-бутана мощность 12,5 МВт
Группа: Горелки сварочные
Газгольдеры. Емкости подземные для хранения сжиженного углеводородного газа (СУГ)
В наличии 
Газгольдеры для хранения сжиженного углеводородного газа (СУГ) Емкость для газа пропана производятся в надземном, полуподземном и подземном исполнении с объемом от 500 до 200.000 литров. Емкости для сжиженного газа (газгольдеры) отвечают требованиям европейских предписаний 97/23/EG для...
Группа: Емкости подземные
Емкости для хранения сжиженного углеводородного газа, объемом 32 куб. м.
В наличии 
Цена:
162000 UAH
Емкость газовая б/у. Емкости для хранения сжиженного углеводородного газа, объемом 32 куб. м. 1973 г. выпуска, Диаметр резервуара — 2,8м., длина цистерны — 5,56 м., толщина стенки емкости — 18мм., рабочее давление — 16 бар. Емкости СУГ переоборудованы, погрунтованы и готовы к эксплуатации....
Группа: Резервуары, емкости, баки
Емкость, ресивер, объемом 4,2 куб. м. давление 12 Атм
В наличии 
Цена:
10000 UAH
Емкости для хранения сжиженного углеводородного газа (пропан-бутана), объемом 4,2 куб. м. («газгольдер») 1970 г. —1978 выпуска, Диаметр — 1,4 м., длина — 3,4 м., толщина стенки — 10мм., Наличие технических паспортов. Цена — 8 000 грн/шт.
Группа: Ресиверы воздушные
Весы для заправки баллонов с ручным пистолетом (не пневматические)
В наличии 
Весы циферблатные грузоподъемностью 100 кг, Рабочая платформа 500 мм x 550 мм покрыто самосмазывающемся материалом, толщина 10 мм. Рабочая платформа укомплектована вспомагательным валиком предназначеным для фронтальной выгрузки заправленных баллонов. Циферблат диаметром 600 мм со шкалой 100...
Группа: Оборудование газовое автогазовых заправок
Емкость для сжиженного газа наземная 4,85м3 производства VPS, Deltagaz Чехия
В наличии 
Цена:
52200 UAH
Емкости для сжиженного газа Емкость для газа пропана производятся в надземном, полуподземном и подземном исполнении с объемом от 500 до 200.000 литров. Емкости для сжиженного газа (газгольдеры) отвечают требованиям европейских предписаний 97/23/EG для оборудования, работающего под давлением, и...
Группа: Автомобильные газозаправочные станции (АГЗС)
Емкость для сжиженного газа наземная 4,85, газгольдер, АГЗП
В наличии 
Цена:
78500 UAH
Емкость новая под газ укомплектована арматурой 4,85 куб.  – 2300 USD Подробная информация на сайте http://ukravtonomgaz.ua/catalog/emkosti-dlya-szhizhennogo-gaza-(gazgolderyi)/rezervuar-nazemnyij-s-bok.-lyukom-400mm-4,85m3-proizvodstva-vps,-resiver.html Рабочее давление: 15,6 атм.Испытательное...
Группа: Резервуары наземные для газонаполнительных станций

Описание

Каталог товаров УКРАВТОНОМГАЗ, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги