UAH
Products catalog : UKRAVTONOMGAZ, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 2
UKRAVTONOMGAZ, OOO
+38 (067) 433-88-70

Products catalog

Capacity land for propane volume 9,15m3 productions VPS, Deltagaz Czech Republic
In stock 
Price:
72000 UAH
Capacities for the liquefied gas Capacity are made for gas of propane in elevated, semi-underground and underground execution with a volume from 500 to 200.000 liters. Capacities for the liquefied gas (gas-holders) meet the requirements of the European instructions 97/23/EG for the equipment...
Group: Reservoirs for liquified hydrocarbon gases (propane - butane)
The underground tank for the liquefied gas propane-butane of 19,9 CBM.
In stock 
Price:
129000 UAH
The underground tank for the liquefied gas propane-butane of 19,9 CBM.
Group: Reservoirs for liquified hydrocarbon gases (propane - butane)
Underground capacity for the liquefied hydrocarbonic gases, the reservoir for propane-butane, gas capacity
In stock 
Price:
59000 UAH
Underground moisture-proof capacity for the liquefied hydrocarbonic gases, the reservoir for propane-butane, gas capacity. - The installed armature: 2 safety the valve, the crane manometrical, the manometer of 2.5 MPas, the index of level of the environment (float-operated), the valve of the bulk...
Group: Capacitor for gas and liquid environments devices
Compressor units for warehouses hraneniyach propane-butane
In stock 
The compressor unit for the liquefied hydrocarbon gas of SUG with a productivity of 76 CBM/hour and 352 CBM/hour this group consists from: 1 The CORKEN compressor with pulley 2 Electric engine 11 kw protection of EEx-d 3 reservoir of condensate from sitemy blocking at retraction of...
Group: Piston compressors
Tanks for propane-butane underground and elevated
In stock 
Tanks for propane-butane underground and elevated. Capacity are made for gas of propane in elevated, semi-underground and underground execution with the volume from 500 to 200.000 liters. Tanks for the liquefied gas (gas-holders) meet the requirements of the European instructions 97/23/EG for the...
Group: Capacities
Equipment for filling of cylinders
In stock 
Equipment for warehouses of filling of cylinders: - Roundabout for filling of cylinders; - Conveyer belt; - Automatic device of check of cylinders; - The device for draining of the heavy remains from cylinders; - The pumping unit for gas station of cylinders- Scales for filling of cylinders
Group: Storage facility for the gas
Propane torches block power are 0,6 MW
In stock 
Price:
900 UAH
The Microdiffusive Gas Torches (MGT) are intended for high-economic and environmentally friendly combustion of natural gas, and also flue gases of various productions: synthetic gases, koksodomenny gases etc. MDGG is applied in small and average coppers of series E, DE, DKVR, KVGM, PTVM, in...
Group: Torches
Gas capacity for propane
In stock 
Price:
50400 UAH
Second-hand gas capacity for propane-butane of an elevated arrangement, of 9,85 cbm. 1993, Availability of the passport without survey Ukravtonomgaz group of companies of Ph. +38 (067) 8008541. www.avtonomgas.prom.ua
Group: Tanker semitrailer for liquefied gases
Scales for gas station of cylinders with the filling gun
In stock 
Scales dial with a loading capacity of 100 kg, Working platform of 500 mm x 550 mm are covered self-greased with material, thickness of 10 mm. The working platform is completed with the auxiliary roller intended for frontal unloading of the filled cylinders. The dial with a diameter of 600 mm with...
Group: Balance industrial
The reservoir land about the side. mm hatch 400 4,85m3 productions VPS, Deltagaz Czech Republic. Tanks are industrial
In stock 
Price:
44100 UAH
The reservoir land about the side. mm hatch 400 4,85m3 productions VPS, Deltagaz Czech Republic Capacity are made for gas of propane in elevated, semi-underground and underground execution with the volume from 500 to 200.000 liters. Tanks for the liquefied gas (gas-holders) meet the requirements of...
Group: Capacities indusrial
Cranes gas COPRIM (Italy) PN40
In stock 
Cranes gas COPRIM (Italy) PN40 Spherical crane carving FF Type Characteristic - Pressure to PN 40; - The case from stainless steel; - Diameter from G1/4" to G 2"; - Working temperature is-40 +50 °C
Group: Gas cranes
Thermocouples the TRI-90 type for the evaporator SUG liquid evaporator
In stock 
Thermocouples (temperature sensors) it is executed in explosion-proof execution (EExd) for installation in the case of the liquid evaporator. Temperature range: 0 … 90 °C (Heat carrier temperature for the liquid evaporator has to be above 50 °C)
Group: Thermocouples
Turnkey" station for production of cylinders of the liquefied hydrocarbonic gas (LHG) from 2-3 parts
In stock 
"Turnkey" station for production of cylinders of the liquefied hydrocarbonic gas (LHG) from 2-3 parts Basic elements 1-Line of straightening and cutting of metal 2-Automatic cutting of the disk 3-Line of painting 4-Rikhtovaniye car 5-Degreasing tunnel 6-Line of welding 7-Thermal...
Group: Cylinders for gas storage
The tank for transportation propane-butane of 12,5 CBM of PPTsZ
In stock 
Price:
100800 UAH
I will sell the second-hand automobile tank (semi-trailer) for transportation of the liquefied hydrocarbon gas (propane-butane) type PPTsZ-12-885m, of 12,5 cbm. 1990 of release. ZAWGAZ ball cocks are installed. Availability of technical data sheet on the chassis, technical data sheet on capacity...
Group: Tanker
Devices capacity for the liquefied gases
In stock 
Devices capacity for the liquefied gasesCapacity are made for gas of propane in elevated, semi-underground and underground execution with the volume from 500 to 200.000 liters. Tanks for the liquefied gas (gas-holders) meet the requirements of the European instructions 97/23/EG for the equipment...
Group: Capacitor for gas and liquid environments devices
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog UKRAVTONOMGAZ, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : УКРАВТОНОМГАЗ, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 2
УКРАВТОНОМГАЗ, ООО
+38 (067) 433-88-70

Каталог товаров

Емкость наземная для пропана объемом 9,15м3 производства VPS, Deltagaz Чехия
В наличии 
Цена:
72000 UAH
Емкости для сжиженного газа Емкость для газа пропана производятся в надземном, полуподземном и подземном исполнении с объемом от 500 до 200.000 литров. Емкости для сжиженного газа (газгольдеры) отвечают требованиям европейских предписаний 97/23/EG для оборудования, работающего под давлением, и...
Группа: Резервуары для сжиженных углеводородных газов
Подземная емкость для сжиженных углеводородных газов, резервуар для пропан-бутана, газовая емкость
В наличии 
Цена:
59000 UAH
Подземная гидроизолированая емкость для сжиженных углеводородных газов, резервуар для пропан-бутана, газовая емкость. - Установленная арматура: 2-а предохранительные клапана, кран манометрический, манометр 2.5 МПа, указатель уровня среды (поплавковый), клапан наливной жидкой фазы, ответные фланцы...
Группа: Аппараты емкостные для газовых и жидких сред
Подземный резервуар для сжиженного газа пропан-бутана 19,9 куб. м.
В наличии 
Цена:
129000 UAH
Подземный резервуар для сжиженного газа пропан-бутана 19,9 куб. м.
Группа: Резервуары для сжиженных углеводородных газов
Компрессорные агрегаты для складов храненияч пропан-бутана
В наличии 
Компрессорный агрегат для сжиженного углеводородного газа СУГ производительностью 76 куб.м./час и 352 куб.м./час данная группа состоит из: 1 Компрессор CORKEN со шкивом 2 Электрический двигатель 11 kw защита EEx-d 3 резервуар конденсата с ситемой блокировки при втягивании жидкого сжиженного...
Группа: Компрессоры поршневые
Емкости для пропан-бутана подземные и надземные
В наличии 
Емкости для пропан-бутана подземные и надземные. Емкость для газа пропана производятся в надземном, полуподземном и подземном исполнении с объемом от 500 до 200.000 литров. Емкости для сжиженного газа (газгольдеры) отвечают требованиям европейских предписаний 97/23/EG для оборудования, работающего...
Группа: Емкости
Оборудование для наполнения баллонов
В наличии 
Оборудование для складов наполнения баллонов: - Карусель для наполнения баллонов; - Конвейерная лента; - Автоматическое устройство проверки баллонов; - Устройство для слива тяжелых остатков с баллонов; - Насосная установка для заправки баллонов- Весы для наполнения баллонов
Группа: Оборудование для хранения газа
Пропановые горелки блочные мощность 0,6 МВт
В наличии 
Цена:
24570 UAH
Микродиффузионные газовые горелки (МГГ) предназначены для высокоэкономичного и экологически чистого сжигания природного газа, а также отходящих газов различных производств: синтетических газов, коксодоменных газов и т. д. МДГГ применяется в малых и средних котлах серий Е, ДЕ, ДКВР, КВГМ, ПТВМ, в...
Группа: Горелки
Газовая емкость для пропана
В наличии 
Цена:
50400 UAH
Газовая емкость б/у для пропан-бутана надземного расположения, объемом 9,85 м. куб. 1993 г., Наличие паспорта без освидетельствования Группа компаний «УкрАвтономГаз» Тел. +38 (067) 8008541. www.avtonomgas.prom.ua
Группа: Полуприцепы цистерны для сжиженных газов
Весы для заправки баллонов с заправочным пистолетом
В наличии 
Весы циферблатные грузоподъемностью 100 кг, Рабочая платформа 500 мм x 550 мм покрыто самосмазывающемся материалом, толщина 10 мм. Рабочая платформа укомплектована вспомагательным валиком предназначеным для фронтальной выгрузки заправленных баллонов. Циферблат диаметром 600 мм со шкалой 100 кг,...
Группа: Весы промышленные
Резервуар наземный с бок. люком 400мм 4,85м3 производства VPS, Deltagaz Чехия. Емкости промышленные
В наличии 
Цена:
44100 UAH
Резервуар наземный с бок. люком 400мм 4,85м3 производства VPS, Deltagaz Чехия Емкость для газа пропана производятся в надземном, полуподземном и подземном исполнении с объемом от 500 до 200.000 литров. Емкости для сжиженного газа (газгольдеры) отвечают требованиям европейских предписаний 97/23/EG...
Группа: Емкости промышленные
Краны газовые COPRIM (италия) PN40
В наличии 
Краны газовые COPRIM (италия) PN40 Шаровой кран резьбовой Тип FF Характеристика - Давление до PN 40; - Корпус с нержавеющей стали; - Диаметр от G1/4" до G 2"; - Рабочая температура -40 +50 °C
Группа: Краны газовые
Термопар тип TRI -90 для жидкостного испарителя СУГ испарителя
В наличии 
Термопар (датчики температуры) исполнен в взрывозащищенном исполнении (EExd) для монтажа в корпусе жидкостного испарителя. Диапазон температуры: 0…90°С(Температура теплоносителя для жидкостного испарителя должна быть выше 50 °С)
Группа: Термопары
Станция “под ключ” для производства баллонов сжиженного углеводородного газа (СУГ) из 2-3 частей
В наличии 
Станция "под ключ" для производства баллонов сжиженного углеводородного газа (СУГ)из 2-3 частей Основные элементы 1- Линия выпрямления и порезки металла 2- Автоматическая порезка диска 3- Линия покраски 4- Машина рихтования 5- Туннель обезжиривания 6- Линия сварки 7- Тепловая...
Группа: Балоны для хранения газов
Цистерна для перевозки пропан-бутана объемом 12,5 куб. м. ППЦЗ
В наличии 
Цена:
100800 UAH
Продам б/у автомобильную цистерну (полуприцеп) для перевозки сжиженного углеводородного газа (пропан-бутана) тип ППЦЗ-12-885м, объемом 12,5 м. куб. 1990 г. выпуска. Установлены шаровые краны ZAWGAZ. Наличие технического паспорта на шасси, технического паспорта на емкость с освидетельствованием до...
Группа: Автоцистерны
Автомобильная цистерна для перевозки сжиженного газа полуприцеп ППЦЗ 12,5 куб. м.
В наличии 
Автомобильная цистерна для перевозки сжиженного газа полуприцеп ППЦЗ 12,5 куб. м. Продам б/у автомобильную цистерну (полуприцеп) для перевозки сжиженного углеводородного газа (пропан-бутана) тип ППЦЗ-12-885м, объемом 12,5 м. куб. 1990 г. выпуска. Установлены шаровые краны ZAWGAZ. Наличие...
Группа: Автоцистерны для сжатого газа

Описание

Каталог товаров УКРАВТОНОМГАЗ, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги